UPDATE: Acoustic video added!

Shy Rebecca Ferguson wowed everyone with her jazzy performances on last year's XF, ultimately earning her a recording contract with Syco and Epic Records, like fellow runner ups JLS and Olly Murs. Now, she's back with her first single, "Nothing's Real But Love", stated for release on November 27, with her debut album following on December 5. Written by Ferguson herself and her main songwriting partner Eg White (Adele, Duffy, James Morrison, Diana Vickers), the song gives us exactly what we where expecting from her, an incredible jazzy tune with her deep unique vocals. What's not to love about that?! If this song is an indication of what's next, it's looking good for her.

Song after the JUMP ...

Share this :