American Idol Season 8 10th place finalist, Michael Sarver, is releasing his eponymous debut album on July 27, 2010. He's already released three singles from the album, "You Are", "Cindirella Girl" and the most recent "Ferris Wheel", for which he filmed a music video, after being signed by Dream Records/Fontana Distribution. Michael will be one of the few 10th finalists to release an album, being the others Lisa Tucker (S5) and Chris Sligh (S6) both quiet unsucessful; S9's Didi Benami's fate is until not determined and I believe she has a bright future. We just have to wait to see how his album does.

Listen to his singles and watch the music video after the JUMP ...

  You Are

Cinderella Girl

Share this :