Paul McCartney has been named songwriter of the year at The American Society of Composers, Authors and Publishers (ASCAP) Awards in London. The recognised songs were All You Need Is Love, Come Together and Hello Goodbye.
Other awarded artists include Coldplay, Phil Collins, Calvin Harris and The Ting Tings.
Share this :